List of contributors

Shaun Ansell

Warddeken Land Management Limited PO Box 785, Nightcliff, NT 0814, Australia

Mila Bristow

Research Institute for Environment and Livelihoods Charles Darwin University, Darwin, NT 0909, Australia

Peter Brocklehurst

Department of Land Resource Management, Northern Territory Government PO Box 496, Palmerston, NT 0831, Australia

Susan Campbell

CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere Flagship GPO Box 664, Canberra, ACT 2601, Australia

Garry D. Cook

CSIRO Land and Water Flagship PMB 44, Winnellie, NT 0822, Australia

Martin Cope

CSIRO Oceans and Atmosphere Flagship PMB 1, Aspendale, VIC 3195, Australia

Aaron Crosbie

Cape York Sustainable Futures 4/275 McCormack Street, Cairns, QLD 4870, Australia

Nicholas Cuff

Department of Land Resource Management, Northern Territory Government PO Box 496, Palmerston, NT 0831, Australia

Mark Desailly Bushfires NT PO Box 37346, Winnellie, NT 0821, Australia

Andrew C Edwards

Darwin Centre for Bushfires Research Research Institute for Environment and Livelihoods, Charles Darwin University, Darwin, NT 0909, Australia