Miscellaneous Publications of the Entomological Society of America

MORRIS ROCKSTEIN

Editor

RAYMOND L. EVERNGAM, JR.

Managing Editor

RICHARD II. FOOTE Copy Editor

Editorial Board

Marcos Kogan, Chair Thomas E. Reagan Champaign, Ill. Baton Rouge, La. Section C (1991) Section F (1994) Nancy E. Beckage Clifford Hoelscher Riverside, Calif. College Station, Tex. Section B (1992) Section E (1995) James M. Carpenter Roger D. Moon Cambridge, Mass. St. Paul, Minn. Section A (1993) Section D (1995)

Published by the Entomological Society of America

Lowell R. Nault
President
James H. Shaddy
Secretary-Treasurer
James H. Oliver, Jr.
W. Darryl Hansen
Past President
Executive Director
Frank T. Turpin
Paul Moniz
President-Elect
Sales

© 1991 by the Entomological Society of America. All rights reserved.

Address all inquiries to Managing Editor, 9301 Annapolis Road, Lanham, Md. 20706.