## **BioOne** DIGITAL LIBRARY

## Manuscript Reviewers for 2016 (Volume 70)

Source: The Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society, 71(1): 67

Published By: The Lepidopterists' Society

URL: https://doi.org/10.18473/lepi.v71i1.a1

The BioOne Digital Library (<u>https://bioone.org/</u>) provides worldwide distribution for more than 580 journals and eBooks from BioOne's community of over 150 nonprofit societies, research institutions, and university presses in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. The BioOne Digital Library encompasses the flagship aggregation BioOne Complete (<u>https://bioone.org/subscribe</u>), the BioOne Complete Archive (<u>https://bioone.org/archive</u>), and the BioOne eBooks program offerings ESA eBook Collection (<u>https://bioone.org/esa-ebooks</u>) and CSIRO Publishing BioSelect Collection (<u>https://bioone.org/csiro-ebooks</u>).

Your use of this PDF, the BioOne Digital Library, and all posted and associated content indicates your acceptance of BioOne's Terms of Use, available at <u>www.bioone.org/terms-of-use</u>.

Usage of BioOne Digital Library content is strictly limited to personal, educational, and non-commercial use. Commercial inquiries or rights and permissions requests should be directed to the individual publisher as copyright holder.

BioOne is an innovative nonprofit that sees sustainable scholarly publishing as an inherently collaborative enterprise connecting authors, nonprofit publishers, academic institutions, research libraries, and research funders in the common goal of maximizing access to critical research.

Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society 71(1), 2017, 67

## MANUSCRIPT REVIEWERS FOR 2016 (VOLUME 70)

This year the Journal is honored to acknowledge the contributions of 87 reviewers, representing 20 countries and 34 states within the United States. The contributions of these reviews significantly improved the quality of the manuscripts published in 2016 and the Society is thankful for the time and energy spent to perform reviews. The Journal's continued success owes a great deal to the rigorous reviews provided by Lepidopterists worldwide. Names are listed in alphabetical order, by first name.

Aaron Corcoran, College Park, Maryland André Victor Lucci Freitas, Sao Paulo, Brazil Andrei Sourakov, Gainesville, Florida Annette Aeillo, Panama City, Panama Art Shapiro, Davis, California Bodo Wilts, Fribourg, Switzerland Carl Stenoien, Minneapolis, Minnesota Charles Covell, Jr., Gainesville, Florida Chris Nagano, Sacramento, California Craig Rudolph, Nacogdoches, Texas Daniel Rubinoff, Honolulu, Hawaii Daniela Rodrigues, Campinas, Brazil Darija Lamic, Zagreb, Croatia David Adamski, Washington, District of Columbia David James, Prosser, Washington David Lohman, New York, New York David Plotkin, Starkville, Mississippi David Wagner, Storrs, Connecticut Debbie Folkerts, Auburn, Alabama Don LaFontaine, Ottawa, Canada Eric Metzler, Alamogordo, New Mexico Ernest Williams, Clinton, New York Felix Sperling, Alberta, Canada František Slamka, Bratislava, Slovakia Gail Morris, Chandler, Arizona Gary Ross, Baton Rouge, Louisiana Gauton Aditya, Kolkata, India Gerardo Lamas, Lima, Peru Héctor Vargas, Arica, Chile Hilary Barker, Madison, Wisconsin J. Fernández Hager, Córdoba, Spain Jacquelyn Miller, Gainesville, Florida James Adams, Calhoun, Georgia Jason Chapman, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom Jason Dombroski, Ithaca, New York Jason Hall, Washington, District of Columbia Jean-François Landry, Ottawa, Canada Jerry Powell, Berkeley, California John Brown, Washington, District of Columbia John Calhoun, Palm Harbor, Florida John Lane, Grass Valley, California John Shuey, Indianapolis, Indiana John Snyder, Greenville, South Carolina Julian Donahue, Los Angeles, California

Kari Nupponen, Helsinki, Finland Kathleen Prudic, Corvalis, Oregon Keith Willmott, Gainesville, Florida Konrad Fiedler, Vienna, Austria Krushnamegh Kunte, Karnataka, India Lawrence Gall, New Haven, Connecticut Lincoln Brower, Roseland, Virginia Livia Pinheiro, Sao Paulo, Brazil Manoel Martins Dias, Sao Carlos, Brazil Marc Epstein, Sacramento, California Mariana Abarca, Washington, District of Columbia Markus Riegler, West Sydney, Australia Matthias Nuss, Frankfurt, Germany Michael Braby, Canberra, Australia Michael M. Collins, Nevada City, California Michael Sabourin, Marshfield, Vermont Mike Toliver, Eureka, Illinois Mirna Casagrande, Curitiba, Brazil Myron Zalucki, Brisbane, Australia Nick Grishin, Dallas, Texas Niklas Wahlberg, Varsinais-Suomi, Finland Nipam Patel, Berkeley, California Olaf Mielke, Curitiba, Brazil Paul Opler, Loveland, Colorado Phillipe Darge, Paris, France Raphael Turrent, Telepan, Mexico Ray Nagle, Tucson, Arizona Rebecca Simmons, Grand Forks, North Dakota Richard Brown, Starkville, Mississippi Richard Vane Wright, Kent, Great Britain Richard Westwood, Winnipeg, Canada Richard Worth, Salem, Oregon Robert Michael Pyle, Gray's River, Washington Robert Robbins, Washington, District of Columbia Shen-horn Yen, Kaohsiung, Taiwan Stefan Naumann, Berlin, Germany Stephen Spomer, Lincoln, Nebraska Sue Borkin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin Thomas Riley, Forsyth, Missouri Thomasz Baran, Warsaw, Poland Tim Anderson, West Lafayette, Indiana W. Herbert Wilson, Waterville, Maine William Connor, Winston-Salem, North Carolina