

Manuscript Reviewers for 2016 (Volume 70)

Source: The Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society, 71(1): 67

Published By: The Lepidopterists' Society

URL: https://doi.org/10.18473/lepi.v71i1.a1

BioOne Complete (complete.BioOne.org) is a full-text database of 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences published by nonprofit societies, associations, museums, institutions, and presses.

Your use of this PDF, the BioOne Complete website, and all posted and associated content indicates your acceptance of BioOne's Terms of Use, available at www.bioone.org/terms-of-use.

Usage of BioOne Complete content is strictly limited to personal, educational, and non - commercial use. Commercial inquiries or rights and permissions requests should be directed to the individual publisher as copyright holder.

BioOne sees sustainable scholarly publishing as an inherently collaborative enterprise connecting authors, nonprofit publishers, academic institutions, research libraries, and research funders in the common goal of maximizing access to critical research.

Volume 71, Number 1 67

Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society 71(1), 2017, 67

MANUSCRIPT REVIEWERS FOR 2016 (VOLUME 70)

This year the Journal is honored to acknowledge the contributions of 87 reviewers, representing 20 countries and 34 states within the United States. The contributions of these reviews significantly improved the quality of the manuscripts published in 2016 and the Society is thankful for the time and energy spent to perform reviews. The Journal's continued success owes a great deal to the rigorous reviews provided by Lepidopterists worldwide. Names are listed in alphabetical order, by first name.

Aaron Corcoran, College Park, Maryland
André Victor Lucci Freitas, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Andrei Sourakov, Gainesville, Florida
Annette Aeillo, Panama City, Panama
Art Shapiro, Davis, California
Bodo Wilts, Fribourg, Switzerland
Carl Stenoien, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Charles Covell, Jr., Gainesville, Florida
Chris Nagano, Sacramento, California
Craig Rudolph, Nacogdoches, Texas
Daniel Rubinoff, Honolulu, Hawaii

Darija Lamic, Zagreb, Croatia

Daniela Rodrigues, Campinas, Brazil

David Adamski, Washington, District of Columbia

David James, Prosser, Washington
David Lohman, New York, New York
David Plotkin, Starkville, Mississippi
David Wagner, Storrs, Connecticut
Debbie Folkerts, Auburn, Alabama
Don LaFontaine, Ottawa, Canada
Eric Metzler, Alamogordo, New Mexico
Ernest Williams, Clinton, New York
Felix Sperling, Alberta, Canada
František Slamka, Bratislava, Slovakia

Gail Morris, Chandler, Arizona
Gary Ross, Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Gauton Aditya, Kolkata, India
Gerardo Lamas, Lima, Peru
Héctor Vargas, Arica, Chile

Hilary Barker, Madison, Wisconsin J. Fernández Hager, Córdoba, Spain Jacquelyn Miller, Gainesville, Florida James Adams, Calhoun, Georgia

Jason Chapman, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Jason Dombroski, Ithaca, New York

Jason Hall, Washington, District of Columbia

Jean-François Landry, Ottawa, Canada Jerry Powell, Berkeley, California

John Brown, Washington, District of Columbia

John Calhoun, Palm Harbor, Florida John Lane, Grass Valley, California John Shuey, Indianapolis, Indiana John Snyder, Greenville, South Carolina Julian Donahue, Los Angeles, California Kari Nupponen, Helsinki, Finland Kathleen Prudic, Corvalis, Oregon Keith Willmott, Gainesville, Florida Konrad Fiedler, Vienna, Austria Krushnamegh Kunte, Karnataka, India Lawrence Gall, New Haven, Connecticut

Lincoln Brower, Roseland, Virginia Livia Pinheiro, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Manoel Martins Dias, Sao Carlos, Brazil Marc Epstein, Sacramento, California

Mariana Abarca, Washington, District of Columbia

Markus Riegler, West Sydney, Australia Matthias Nuss, Frankfurt, Germany Michael Braby, Canberra, Australia Michael M. Collins, Nevada City, Califo

Michael M. Collins, Nevada City, California Michael Sabourin, Marshfield, Vermont

Mike Toliver, Eureka, Illinois Mirna Casagrande, Curitiba, Brazil Myron Zalucki, Brisbane, Australia

Nick Grishin, Dallas, Texas

Niklas Wahlberg, Varsinais-Suomi, Finland

Nipam Patel, Berkeley, California Olaf Mielke, Curitiba, Brazil Paul Opler, Loveland, Colorado Phillipe Darge, Paris, France Raphael Turrent, Telepan, Mexico Ray Nagle, Tucson, Arizona

Rebecca Simmons, Grand Forks, North Dakota

Richard Brown, Starkville, Mississippi Richard Vane Wright, Kent, Great Britain Richard Westwood, Winnipeg, Canada

Richard Worth, Salem, Oregon

Robert Michael Pyle, Gray's River, Washington Robert Robbins, Washington, District of Columbia

Shen-horn Yen, Kaohsiung, Taiwan Stefan Naumann, Berlin, Germany Stephen Spomer, Lincoln, Nebraska Sue Borkin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin Thomas Riley, Forsyth, Missouri Thomasz Baran, Warsaw, Poland Tim Anderson, West Lafayette, Indiana W. Herbert Wilson, Waterville, Maine

William Connor, Winston-Salem, North Carolina